

CHARLIE CRIST GOVERNOR 1000 N.W. 111th Avenue Miami, FL 33172 STEPHANIE KOPELOUSOS SECRETARY

PORT OF MIAMI TUNNEL PROJECT SELECTION AND SCORING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

PROJECT SELECTION COMMITTEE

John Martinez, P.E., District Six Secretary, FDOT (Chairperson) Ysela Llort, Assistant County Manager, Miami-Dade County Gus Pego, P.E., District Director of Transportation Operations Gary Donn, P.E., District Director of Transportation Support and MIC Program Manager

FINANCIAL SCORING COMMITTEE

William Thorp, Chief Financial Officer, Florida Turnpike Enterprise Nicola Liquori, Financial Administrator, Florida Turnpike Enterprise Frank Hinton, Bond Analysts, Miami-Dade County Gene Branagan, Financial Administrator, FDOT

TECHNICAL SCORING COMMITTEE

Alice Bravo, P.E., District Director of Transportation Systems, FDOT Mark Croft, P.E., District Construction Engineer, FDOT Harold Desdunes, P.E., District Design Engineer, FDOT Fernando Alonso, P.E., Assistant Director of Engineering & Development, Port of Miami Rudy Powell, P.E., Area Structures Engineer, FDOT